Please add your names, email address, place of employment


Peggy George - pgeorge@mac.com, Retired
Irma Sandercock (aka iblaine) - irma.sandercock@asu.edu, ASSET
Ann Lumm- ALumm@isaaceld.k12.az.us, Issac District Technology Consultant
Penny Hudspeth - phudspeth@gesd40.org, Glendale Elementary School District
Laura Kent - laura.kent@pesd92.org Pendergast Elementary School District, Academic Services Consultant
Amanda Hughens - hughens@lesd.k12.az.us Litchfield Elementary School District
Kim Thomas - kthomas@msd38.org, Madison School District
RaeAnn Fox - rfox@avondale.k12.az.us, Avondale Elementary School District
Laurie King-
Rick Baker - RickBaker@ASU.EDU, ADE, President/AzTEA
Ruben Montoya-rubenmontoya@alhambraesd.org , Alhambra Elementary School District
Laura Sheehy- lsheeh@schools.maricopa.gov , Maricopa County TIS
Nan Williams nanwilliams@alhambraesd.org , Alhambra Elementary School District